Lineup taps are kept and never overwrite someone else
A training starts once per tap. Lineup taps are not lost and do not overwrite those of someone else. A repeated save of a lineup does not overwrite another handler, and a conflict always gives back the lineup that was saved.
Going from a training to another training first saves the taps in the lineup that were not saved yet.